Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
get_nude 55 / F
"I am very attractive. Be the same"
Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
get_nude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view get_nude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2cu2x
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
X71861
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
4Funup2Play
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Delta8318
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
KarmaNchemistry
Illinois, United States
jmhrph2
Illinois, United States
Valosh50
Indiana, United States
FitChiGuy80
Illinois, United States
Banditsgone
Illinois, United States
 
Status
get_nude 55/F
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
No girl wants anything average
Introduction
I will be blunt. Don't like it don't read. So far I have gotten nothing but low life assholes! Ugly fat men that think they are Adonis! Then have the nerve to call me a cunt because I'm not wanting their ugly ass selfs. If this is you go the fuck away! Update; DO NOT SEND ME UNSOLICTED DICK PICS!! Please dont get upset with me when you send a IM or email. I Can't read them yet because I dont have enough points. I'm working in it. Drama free and fun person. I enjoy going out with the right person and if we click get nude :). I'm up for exploring and trying new things

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: