Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gericor 65 / M
"Older Mature Guy - Fit with 9 inch cut cock -Looking for Fun"
Florence, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2011

To view all of
gericor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gericor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Maryland, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
Budapest, Hungary
Oregon, United States
Alaska, United States
Nebraska, United States
gericor 65/M
Florence, Oregon
Hey guys, mature fit guy here (5 ft 7 inches - 140 lbs and 9 inch cock. Just looking for some fun now and then. I work out at gym 3-5 times a week and live a healthy life style. Well endowed and have lots of stamina. Prefer HWP cut men. Let's chat, meet up and have fun.

My Ideal Person Guys who take care of themselves physically--HWP. Sane, drama free. Average to large cocks, prefer circumcised. Need to be clean , HIV- and STD free, I am and plan on staying that way. Into mutual cock play, oral and if it goes there, I top only.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gericor's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Florence, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: