AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
geotriple6er 35 / M
"looking for anything"
Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
geotriple6er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geotriple6er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amber4FunTimes
British Columbia, Canada
LilSwtNSpy
Ontario, Canada
Bty1xxx1800
British Columbia, Canada
Rosa332018
British Columbia, Canada
Secretly__Kinky
British Columbia, Canada
19PinkFlowers
South Dakota, United States
DingoLadee
British Columbia, Canada
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
JuneCleever
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
geotriple6er 35/M
Parksville, British Columbia , Canada
just want some fun sex
Introduction
hello, im shy, usually quiet, happy, nice and fun to be with just looking for NSA/FWB fun with anyone in the area and willing to hook up with someone inexperianced

My Ideal Person single women that is easy going and doesn't mind someone with less skill in bed (can only learn more by doing more) and want to just have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of geotriple6er's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: August 31, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: