Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
georgeleary1961g 62 / M
"looking for fun....really,lets meet. 90 minute man and some im in florence!"
North Bend, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
georgeleary1961g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgeleary1961g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,477,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
georgeleary1961g 62/M
North Bend, Oregon
Hmmm. Real, energetic,kind,feel sexy, somewhat intelligent man😉. Fyve for one ...soul in my eyes n love in my heart ...,i have a good heart, loving and patient hoping you are similar ... Can we talk or text and meet,fo tre fiv ate fiv svn tre Im in florence Oregon have some truly great fun...i wont let you down😉🥒

My Ideal Person loving n honest.... lil brave,n you feel sexy still... idk where we could end up but it would be fun finding out... passionate verile man wanting same in a women...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgeleary1961g's responses

  • 62 / male
  • North Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi retired mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: