Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
geoman4u2 58 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Woodstock, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2001

To view all of
geoman4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geoman4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,408,423 Active Members!*
geoman4u2 58/M
Woodstock, Maryland
White male 55years old, clean drug and disease free and drama free.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that loves to be pleasured and not just looking for one time, I would like it to be a regular thing, especially because it seems to get better each time, just learning what the other likes and the right spot to hit. I am very into the super wet women and the squirters are a plus. Also looking for a woman that loves to have a mans hands all over her sexy body, touching, rubbing, playing and kissing everywhere, and yes sometimes it can be just about your pleasure. If you cannot message me, send a flirt or hotlist so I know you are interested.

  • 58 / male
  • Woodstock, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: