AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gentelmanforu2 69 / M
"Back home from Snowbirding"
palmer, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2012

To view all of
gentelmanforu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentelmanforu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AKcplNu2this
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
lma14699
Alaska, United States
Bi907wasilla
Alaska, United States
Calm907
Alaska, United States
RegularJoe99701
Tennessee, United States
Sundance20004
Alaska, United States
Ink3dAK
Alaska, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
BnJ4play
Alaska, United States
 
Status
gentelmanforu2 69/M
palmer, Alaska
Introduction
Back home from Snowbirding. Hosting. Come over guys for a BJ STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME I am a married man, however, my spouse lets me play with guys. love giving oral. Very BI. Looking for regular play partners. No reciprocation is needed. I just like getting you off. Yes, I swallow. Let me satisfy your curiosity. Can bottom if you like. NOTE***** wife DOES NOT join in or watch, YES, I AM FOR REAL, YES I CAN HOST. IF YOUR ONE OF THE 98% FLAKES ON HERE MOVE ON. Don't waste my time

My Ideal Person guys that like to get a nice long blow job. No reciprocation needed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on my knees sucking of 3 guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gentelmanforu2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • palmer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 17, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: