Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
genitalobsession 50 / M
"HMU 530Looking500 for NSA, 0451male or female. standard members should be able to contact me too!"
Oroville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2019

To view all of
genitalobsession's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view genitalobsession's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mejpac
Online NOW!
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Suckingbottom123
California, United States
Tooolllmann
California, United States
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
Dustinblubear
California, United States
Topdog2019
California, United States
ShibariHungStud
Michigan, United States
Evilcoconut666
Texas, United States
 
Status
genitalobsession 50/M
Oroville, California
Hosting or traveling is there anyone around that want to cum?
Introduction
I am a private kind of guy. I am really just here to satisfy this craving I have. I am respectful and polite. I have good hygiene and love pussy tits ass and dick. Not looking for a relationship I already have one so NSA Not into pain humiliation scat or other "weird" stuff just oral anal and all type of fucking.

My Ideal Person One having the ability to have great sex , and then go back to the rest of their life afterwards.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Oroville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1973
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: