AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
geiling_HH 54 / M
"Ich suche alles was .Spaß macht . Du darfst gerne dom sein."
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
geiling_HH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geiling_HH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,528,882 Active Members!*
 
Status
geiling_HH 54/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Bin auf der suche nach realen treffen im raum HH + 100 km .
Introduction
was soll ich über mich schreiben ? bin experimentierfreudig , du kannst mir gerne erzählen was ich im Schlafzimmer zu machen habe. Fragt mich gerne.

My Ideal Person sollte hemmungslos sein. ich habe Interesse an einer längeren Freundschaft, vielleicht auch mehr, natürlich nur bei gegenseitiger Sympathie

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
da gibt es viele ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Große Titten

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of geiling_HH's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1968
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ja
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Kalogischu.Madonisch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: