Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gcwash226 50 / 47 / C
"NO SINGLE MALES. No time for wannabes, endless emails , or chat. We are real and know what we want. If you want to chat online keep looking and no we wont send you more pictures if what we have on our profile isnt enough I dont know what to tell you. Now ......... Fun Easy Going Couple W/ Bi Female"
Effingham, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gcwash226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gcwash226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,294,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetnwanting4u
Missouri, United States
RnMlooken4Fun
Illinois, United States
Horny090807
Illinois, United States
rnrfunnfrisky
Illinois, United States
herfirst36
Illinois, United States
Yourserenityalwa
Illinois, United States
Chiefs4sale23
Illinois, United States
CuriousCoupleMnJ
Michigan, United States
explt
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gcwash226 50/C
Effingham, Illinois
Introduction
We are a very clean, discret fun couple. No judgement and just looking to make new friends and have lots of fun. She is extremely bi and loves women, he is straight. We take care of ourselves and expect the same from our playmates. Single males.... Lol. Good luck and save your efforts for elsewhere.

My Ideal Person Real consenting and attractive adults.

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Effingham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1972 March 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D