Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gc180258 65 / 65 / C
"we zoeken een leuk koppel"
Brugge, West Vlaanderen, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
gc180258's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gc180258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,540,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Karnataka, India
Massachusetts, United States
ergens in NL, Netherlands
台灣, Taiwan
Colorado, United States
gc180258 65/C
Brugge, West Vlaanderen , Belgium
Dear friends, i lost my lovely wife this weekend because of Covid-19
wij zijn een leuk koppel die graag eens uit de bol gaan met andere koppels.

My Ideal Person we zoeken koppels die graag eens met ons samen uit de bol gaan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gc180258's responses

  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brugge, West Vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1958 April 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A B