Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
garren67xxx2 56 / M
"Patiently searching for......."
Billings, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
garren67xxx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garren67xxx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
garren67xxx2 56/M
Billings, Montana
First of all,I am Not into drug users or heavy drinkers..I am looking for a woman to share similar interests as mine.tTo find out what they are, you will have to message me. I'm very open about my likes needs and desires.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open honest knows how to communicate their needs very clearly and out of the bedroom. Also someone who is open to trying new things enjoy the outdoors like I do but someone who is also comfortable spending a quiet evening at home. I'm looking for someone who has goals and his goal oriented and wanting to achieve their goals. I started a new chapter in my life about 2 years ago and would like someone to share this new life with.

  • 56 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Billings clinic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: