AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
garbagetipper 54 / F
"I like sex with strangers and regular members can contact me"
Seattle area, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2009

To view all of
garbagetipper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garbagetipper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Tedman02
Washington, United States
emysdad1
Washington, United States
aangelito2
Washington, United States
dodgeRam1966
Virginia, United States
rm_bowman141
Washington, United States
TarrunBabbar
Maharashtra, India
pipepocket
Maryland, United States
SPANK_KING51
Virginia, United States
Silver_Ecko
Washington, United States
 
Status
garbagetipper 54/F
Seattle area, Washington
Introduction
I'm married and my husband approves and encourages me to meet and fuck other men. I like masculine men well endowed. If your a wimp don't bother, but you must be clean and not a crummy or trash. Race is not important,but being in shape is(no fattys please)I work very hard at keeping my body in shape. I can still wear my high school clothes. Last but not least it is very important to be a gentlemen. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of garbagetipper's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Seattle area, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: