AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
galdhe8er 62 / M
"Born to Serve"
Mohegan Lake, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 22, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view galdhe8er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liketogodeep2
New York, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
rimthehole69
South Carolina, United States
69horneytoad2
New York, United States
LickLickLick1977
New York, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
ezoff2
Florida, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
galdhe8er 62/M
Mohegan Lake, New York
Introduction
Sub Bi-male looking for dominant and aggressive males, females or couples. I suck cock, eat pussy and will eat ass, male or female with equal enthusiasm. I'll bottom for a well hung male or a female with a strap-on. Would particularly enjoy servicing a couple . Just scratching the surface here, but you get the idea.

My Ideal Person A man who's not interested in sucking cock and certainly isn't bending over to take a dick up his ass but enjoys the company of those who are and will.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Slave/Master, Fisting, Massage, strap-on sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of galdhe8er's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Mohegan Lake, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 27, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses