AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fwbforwife1 61 / 63 / C
"in search of fwb"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
fwbforwife1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fwbforwife1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
fwbforwife1 61/C
Springfield, Ohio
anyone free saturday night 5/27 that is close and hung and wants to have fun.
.Wife needs a little more help needs a fwb.she would also like to be with a lady to see if she likes it and try her curious side. a couple with bi female would be ok and you both could play and have fun with her and enjoy her.PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications\8b

My Ideal Person >>!someone nice average shape and very large.looking for a fwb not willing to change my status.also wants to try a lady and see if it might be something on a regular basis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fwbforwife1's responses

  • 61/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1960 August 3, 1958
Travels to: springfield, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses