Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fussgeilemuc 55 / F
"Michaela aus München"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2009

To view all of
fussgeilemuc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fussgeilemuc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
josh180694
Queensland, Australia
sebel12
Bavaria, Germany
SensualHS
Bavaria, Germany
Pieter0072014
Cape Town, South Africa
johnny_0816
Zurich, Switzerland
wundermann8
Zurich, Switzerland
Azotttt2
Yerevan, Armenia
Biker639
New Jersey, United States
bkknight330
Florida, United States
 
Status
fussgeilemuc 55/F
München, Bavaria , Germany
schee wars
Introduction
Hallo, bin die Michaela aus München Habe einen Fetisch für weiche, saubere und gepflegte Männerfüße und mag auch sonst Sex gerne oft und spontan. Bitte nur ab ca. 35 und Nichtraucher, behaart und Bart sehr erwünscht, finde die rasierten Nacktschnecken nicht erotisch. Achja Männer die überwiegend auf Oral stehen, brauchen sich auch nicht melden!:D

My Ideal Person wild, ungestüm, gepflegt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Maennerfuesse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fussgeilemuc's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1967
Travels to: Mnchen, Bavaria, Germany
Hometown: München, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: -
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, German, -
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: