Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
furleash 38 / F
"Well girls just wanna have fun!"
freeport, Bahamas
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2006

To view all of
furleash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furleash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
City of Nassau, Bahamas
Florida, United States
nassau, Bahamas
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Freeport, Bahamas
nassau, Bahamas
Nebraska, United States
furleash 38/F
freeport, freeport , Bahamas
Im a beautiful, well-educated young lady that loves to have fun. I have shoulder length black hair and brown eyes. As for body type im thick and fit. I go to the gym hang out with friends,I'm basically a down to earth per.

My Ideal Person I want a person that down for whatever I love persons that are really sweet and funny, but can show me a great time if you know what I mean.I am attracted to thick femmes and older women, so hit me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
have none

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me eating a dark chocolate pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. melssya ford. she has a nice ass

View more of furleash's responses

  • 38 / female
  • freeport, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bartender
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: