AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funwhenwet2 36 / M
"looking for wild fun timed"
Park City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
funwhenwet2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwhenwet2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumwhoredp
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
rocketgirl12
Wyoming, United States
Sasha2014
California, United States
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Texas, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
Lorelei801
Utah, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
luv5h035
Virginia, United States
 
Status
funwhenwet2 36/M
Park City, Utah
Introduction
I am looking for some fun new friends, and if a relationship develops then that's great. Looking for my special ladies, and I am also into older woman as well. I want to go out on dates, and stay in and have fun cuddle nights too. I am very open to most anything and love getting naughty. I would like to be naughty in public, make sexy movies, and pictures. So if you are a sexy woman with a little extra then lets chat. I would really like to find a partner who would like to set up a cam account. Have lots of naughty fun, while others watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of funwhenwet2's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Park City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: