Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funvegasstoner 36 / M
"What's this year got for us?"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 22, 2019

To view all of
funvegasstoner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funvegasstoner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,542,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
funvegasstoner 36/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Next Week (12th) Greeley. Who's Around?
Live in CO but travel to Vegas often due to the fact it's my hometown. I would like to find some great people to explore sexual fantasies with. Into 3ways, swinging, orgy, playing outdoors or even filming. Outside of the bedroom I play the drums, love cooking all kinds of food, enjoy hiking and playing sports as well. Have experience with couples very respectful Anything else you'd like to know just ask!! Very open minded and kind individual. Always up for a convo! Love traveling when I can. Just shoot me a message and ask me whatever you'd like! Enjoy having actual conversations. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Have a sense of humor and maybe have something to talk about
We all have our preferences lol

  • 36 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: