AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funtogether323 57 / 39 / C
"Looking for sexual advetures"
Oslo, Norge, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2001

To view all of
funtogether323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtogether323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lechte2
Oslo, Norway
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
spermawife
Haugesund, Norway
parmidtnorge
Trondheim, Norway
41454644
Trøndelag, Norway
fantasy_ts
oslo, Norway
beeemmamalmo
Malmo, Sweden
erikagla
Haugesund, Norway
santorinilovers
norway, Norway
 
Status
funtogether323 57/C
Oslo, Norge , Norway
Alltid kåte :)
Introduction
Jeg er nå singel, men vil fortsatt møte nye og gamle venner. Ser etter spennende treff med andre hyggelige mennesker., som liker spenning, moro og deilige stunder. Håper å høre fra deg/dere. :)

My Ideal Person Par eller single som elsker sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funtogether323's responses

Information
  • 57/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oslo, Norge, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Norwegian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1964 August 6, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None