Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funtimez71 49 / 48 / C
"Couples and single ladies welcome."
naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
funtimez71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimez71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want_her2play
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
2iceasnice
Connecticut, United States
cutecouple3344
Illinois, United States
FassNFun
Illinois, United States
mentojoinus
Illinois, United States
nickreno2
Illinois, United States
rm_ionnunez
Illinois, United States
SweetCouple1357
Illinois, United States
VivienneRichmond
Illinois, United States
 
Status
funtimez71 49/C
naperville, Illinois
Introduction
Ki..k: hizzherzz — Nice couple looking for new friends. Women and couples with bi female welcome. We are open to attractive, clean people who are serious and secure. We are easy to talk to and fun to be with.

My Ideal Person Bi woman, of course, who will play with both of us. Couple (with bi female who likes to give and receive). Nothing weird, nothing painful, just good, clean fun. NON-PUSHY and respectful and SAFE at all times.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1972 May 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown