Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funtimes_7777 64 / M
"Lookin for all kinds of sex adventures"
Kewanee, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
funtimes_7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes_7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,683,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
funtimes_7777 64/M
Kewanee, Illinois

My Ideal Person Would like to meet single women and couples to have fun with.I'm single and in shape and to meet and be friends and have some drinks and get to know each other and if things click sex to or just be friends and to go for bike rides and meet and stay all weekend.I like nascar, drag racing,baseball some,four wheeling,boating,and of course sex.have pics if you ask and will send them to you.I am discrete.I do have a place to host and party inside or outside around a fire in summer.

  • 64 / male
  • Kewanee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None