Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funtimenow2444 38 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
funtimenow2444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimenow2444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,471,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Thailand, Pattaya
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
funtimenow2444 38/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Hey thanks for checking out my profile! I hope the pictures don't disappoint! A little about me: I love the outdoors, especially fishing! If I have free time you will most likely find me on a lake or in a river. I am self employed and love what I do. I have great friends and love to have a great time! I am straight and looking for a female or possibly a couple. I have no experience with a couple but am very interested! Age means nothing to me, I am attracted to all types. If I email you I am attracted! I would like to have FWB that isn't looking for a commitment, at least at this time. I am not opposed to a one night stand (it's kinky), but I would assume if we both enjoy ourselves we will be back again! I am real, my pictures are up to date, and I would really hope in all fairness yours are too! I do drink and am not opposed to getting drinks upon meeting. I also can travel and am not opposed to it. I travel for work and pleasure so distance is not a big issue! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications My Ideal Per: Age doesn't matter! I like someone who is sociable and has a sense of humor. I like to flirt and don't mind a compliment once in a while! Be who you say you are and we will have a good time!

My Ideal Person Is real, sexy, loves getting wild, DISEASE FREE..... Squirters appreciated!

  • 38 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: