Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funsunloverslv 29 / 28 / C
"whats up las vegas...."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
funsunloverslv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsunloverslv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
New Jersey, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
funsunloverslv 29/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Both somewhat new to the lifestyle. Some previous experiences, want to start having fun again. Guess we are mostly looking for couples, ladies are welcome also. Lol. We are both open sexually, love kink, taboo and nudism. I (mike ) was raised a nudist, and have gotten my wife Liz into over the last few years. Have a lot of thing we want to try sexually, cd/TV Shemale, both bi curious. I have some experience with bisexual play, its been awhile but open to play again. Single guys... if you want to message us its cool, we will have to play it by ear depending on what mood Liz is in. Thanks.

  • 29/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1993 March 12, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A