AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funride2692 55 / M
"LET'S TAKE A RIDE !"
Hopkinton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
funride2692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funride2692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,679,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curlyQsam
Iowa, United States
xxDrippingWet69x
Iowa, United States
Titscool69
Iowa, United States
yourslut_
Illinois, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
Amy4hung
Ohio, United States
princesa2516
Iowa, United States
jenn4u231
Kentucky, United States
Mmmm20181
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
funride2692 55/M
Hopkinton, Iowa
Introduction
JUST AN EASY GOING GUY LOOKING FOR FUN WITH LIKE MINDED WOMAN , LOVE TO PLEASE AND HAVE FUN IN AND OUT OF THE BEDROOM ,as of late I'm finding that I am some what turned on with the idea of a woman that loves to be dominated sexually , and I'm finding that the wilder the better , I think it must be the moth and flame scenario ,, anyone out there want to have there fire lit ? I have talked with an listened to a lot of woman that would turn their,, and I don't want to come off sounding mean, but snobby nose up at a woman that would be on a site like this ,,and fact is I take my hat off to those who are ,, and have met some and have made some very good friends ,, ,, what a breath of fresh air finally ! they know what they want and don't mind asking for it ,

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hopkinton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1967
Hometown: Oklee, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: