[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funnyguy699 58 / M
"Where will it lead?"
Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2003

To view all of
funnyguy699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnyguy699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,117,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustDeflowered47
Minnesota, United States
one2oneady
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Shine7705
Florida, United States
Luv2hvfun66
Minnesota, United States
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Bunnysyummy2
Texas, United States
Jena12345678
Minnesota, United States
Sweetlady551970
Minnesota, United States
hotmel061962
Florida, United States
 
Status
funnyguy699 58/M
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi, I am looking for a great woman. Tell me something funny to break the ice. I would like one not many. I would like to get to know you and be great friends. Who knows....

My Ideal Person I like a person who has a sense of humor and is adventurous.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Paul Westerberg

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet up with someone from a web site for sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of funnyguy699's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either