Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funlvr269 71 / 68 / C
"HotWife Looking To Travel"
LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funlvr269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlvr269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,817,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Louisiana, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Ohio, United States
funlvr269 71/C
What's happening?
My profile has been on AFF for some time now and I’ve received many responses from gentlemen who don’t seem to comprehend what I’m looking for. I’ve revised my profile again with hopes that people will now read it and understand what I’m seeking before they contact me. I’m a Hotwife looking for gentlemen who are seeking a travel companion for vacations, cruises, weekend get- a- ways and overnight stays too. I’m also seeking NSA, FWB situations with gentlemen who like to go out for a nice evening then end the night with lots of intimate fun. I guess you could call the above a conventional dating type of relationship only with a Hotwife twist to it. If you are not interested in this type of situation, then please do not contact me. I will also consider being his “female half” if a gentleman wants to attend a lifestyles party but he has to be coupled to get in. Hubby and I are in an “open marriage” so we are free to see whoever we want to, whenever we want to. We travel a lot and we go Caliente and Paradise Lakes frequently. I love to dance and we like to hit the clubs too. Our marriage is rock solid and there is NO jealousy at all between the two of us. I just like the company of a variety of different men (bi females too), and my hubby enjoys being with a variety of different women. This being said, we do play as a couple with other HWP couples. We’re full swap only and we prefer separate rooms. Swapping spouses for a night or weekend is a lot of fun too. Hubby is bi but he also plays straight.

My Ideal Person Gentlemen in their late 20’s on up who have no ED issues who can “deliver” more than once inside of me. Much of the satisfaction that I get in having sex is the warm, wet feeling deep inside of me when a male "delivers". After I receive the first creampie, my engine gets revved up and I want more and more. I have an insatiable sex drive and I only play bareback. I’m squeaky clean and I intend to stay that way, so I’m very particular who I go to bed with. I’m verbal and very passionate in bed and I like my men to be respectfully aggressive with me while we’re playing. I will play at the first meet if we click. I like FF, MMF, FFM & group play. I will also consider playing the aforementioned without my hubby present, but if it's a gangbang situation, I want him in the room. I’m especially fond of black males. If you are younger, black & well endowed, I know some very attractive, younger females who love group play with a black gentleman. I don’t mind playing with married men, but I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANY MALE WHO HAS A COUPLES PROFILE ON AgoraCosmopolitan Dating BUT HIS WIFE IS NO LONGER PLAYING----DO NOT CONTACT ME.

  • 71/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 19, 1951 December 9, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green