Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funlvr269 72 / 69 / C
"HotWife On The Prowl"
LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funlvr269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlvr269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
funlvr269 72/C
What's happening?
I’m a Hotwife looking for in shape gentlemen who have no ED issues who can “deliver” inside of me more than once. I only play bareback so no condoms. I’m an actress in the adult film industry, so I’m constantly being tested for all std’s. My tests have always come back clean. I prefer my men in their late 20’s to mid 40’s. Reason being, the younger guys have more stamina and have the ability to reload quicker and “deliver” more than once inside of me. I will play on occasion with an older gentleman if he’s in good physical shape with no ED issues and he can “deliver” more than once. I have an insatiable sex drive and I love being creampied multiple times. Much of the satisfaction that I get in having sex is the warm, wet feeling when a man deposits his loads deep inside of me. The first load I receive just gets my engine revved up and wanting more and more. I’m verbal and very passionate in bed and I like my men to be respectfully aggressive with me while we’re playing. I prefer our first meet be over lunch or dinner, then if we click, adjourn back to my place for some intimate time together. I enjoy spending the night with a gentleman, especially those who like to get “frisky” during the night, then wake up with “morning wood” for me to take care of. Waking up in bed the morning with a handsome man and then have hot, passionate sex with him is a GREAT way to start the day. Weekend get-a-ways are a lot of fun too. I will travel with a gentleman after I get to know him a bit. I’m also interested in HWP bi-ladies who share similar interests. Hubby and I are in an “open marriage” so we’re free to see whoever we want to, whenever we want to. We travel a lot and we live very close to both Caliente and Paradise Lakes, so we go there frequently. I love to dance so we like to hit the clubs too. Our favorite club is the Trapeze in Ft. Lauderdale. Our marriage is rock solid and there is NO jealousy at all in our relationship. I just like the company of a variety of different men and my hubby enjoys being with a variety of different women. This being said, we do play as a couple with other HWP couples. We’re full swap only and we prefer separate rooms---bareback only. Swapping spouses for a night or weekend is a lot of fun too. Hubby is bi but he also plays straight. I really get turned on watching bi-male play and it doesn’t take me long for me to jump on the bed and join in on the fun.

My Ideal Person I like being with a variety of clean, respectful gentlemen who have high sex drives and can repeat multiple times. Creampies are what I like, but an occasional facial or deposit in my mouth for me to swallow is fun too. I enjoy accompanying men who like to vacation and travel. I’ll do FF, FFM, MMF, and group play too. I’m also always looking to form friendships with bi-females who share similar interests.
I’m not opposed to seeing married men, but I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANY MALE WHO HAS A COUPLES PROFILE ON AgoraCosmopolitan Dating BUT HIS WIFE IS NO LONGER PLAYING----DO NOT CONTACT ME !!!!! .

  • 72/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 19, 1951 December 9, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green