AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funlovntype 59 / 53 / C
"funlovncouple looks for friends"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2002

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovntype's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,697,145 Active Members!*
funlovntype 59/C
Fargo, North Dakota
We are a happily married couple enjoying a great sex life for 8 years. Now we seek new adventures and have fantasies of other people joining in our fun.We are both fun, easy-going, open minded, clean and discreet. He's a blond haired, blue eyed, very oral, 5'8" 215# man who loves to please a woman first. She's a blond haired, blue eyed 5'3" 110# woman who's a very energetic lover. We both have a great sense of humor and enjoy lots of activities together both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet a woman or couple to go out and have a few drinks, laughs, ect. We like people with a good sense of humor who can laugh at themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of funlovntype's responses

  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 31, 1962 March 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A