Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funguytoy2 46 / M
"Looking for sexy females that like BBC"
Metro IL, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
funguytoy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguytoy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ilikestrangerssa
Missouri, United States
Pleasurewhores24
Missouri, United States
TXwildflower77
Texas, United States
GreatHostNC
North Carolina, United States
Leveedrt
Missouri, United States
openminded2u1680
Kentucky, United States
Couple43way71
Illinois, United States
lildirty1986
Missouri, United States
bibeth83
Illinois, United States
 
Status
funguytoy2 46/M
Metro IL, Illinois
My Mood ? I am hungry Ladies.. Ring the bell..lol
Introduction
I have am single gentlemen.... i am 9 inchs long and 3 thick.. I AM NOT BI and not INTERESEST ! I Love to laugh and have fun. Discretion is a must please! If you are interested in meeting. Please be able to make next contact by phone please. I am into GAMES like no shows!!!! I love to give a sexy female oil body massage or soft play is fun too! Love to meet a sub female that likes her Pussy bring pounded . Lets have FUN .. Thank you for your time and have fun.

My Ideal Person I like to meet females for FWB or just join me in the lifestyle parties!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Metro IL, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: