Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funforfour831 53 / 45 / C
"fun couple looking for same"
san jose, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforfour831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
California, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Queensland, Australia
funforfour831 53/C
san jose, California
Fun couple looking for like minded couples wanting to have fun. My husband is 41 and I am 34. I'm 5'6 inches tall, I have a 30 waste, wear a 34 C and have blonde hair. We enjoy spending time outdoors and in the bedroom :). My husband is 5"10 inches tall and has blue eyes and is very fun.

My Ideal Person we would like to meet fun couples to have fun, if your single please be respectful as we are a married.

  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 23, 1971 October 12, 1978
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green