Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funfitmale75 47 / M
"hello everyone"
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
funfitmale75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfitmale75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilcateyez
Georgia, United States
countrybeachyfun
California, United States
kitty27luvspen15
Idaho, United States
newsingleguy73
Arizona, United States
mtnman20170
Wyoming, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
ClaireM98
Lombardia, Italy
jandk67682
Tennessee, United States
cruising4coach
Texas, United States
 
Status
funfitmale75 47/M
Apache Junction, Arizona
Introduction
Fit attractive male that likes to swing or meet others for great times. I am very outdoorsy and like to have a good time with fun people weather that be sex, hiking boating or just plain hanging out. I’m mainly into women and couples and I enjoy pleasing , sometimes that role has me being sensual, other times dominate, assertive, and have even been a bull in a cuck relationship. I’m Newer to some bi play and looking to explore those pleasures in the right situation l.

My Ideal Person A fun energetic individual whom like to have a great time. Someone who can laugh and play in the outdoors but also has a strong sexual appetite.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funfitmale75's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: