AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funfirst1 57 / 57 / C
"looking to explore"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
funfirst1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfirst1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2_4you999
North Dakota, United States
Mnmature
Minnesota, United States
Justforfunanyhow
North Dakota, United States
FgoCoupleFun
North Dakota, United States
HD501669
North Dakota, United States
Hisexdrive74
Iowa, United States
74couple701
North Dakota, United States
funflavor3
Ontario, Canada
pckupman1
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
funfirst1 57/C
Fargo, North Dakota
It's cold outside, tis the season for indoor playtime!
Introduction
Looking for a bi or bi-curious woman or couple to play with us. We want to see what pleasures another woman can give us. Also looking for select couples to explore some fantasies with. Let's see what happens! Not looking for men at this time. We travel to Minneapolis a few times a summer so it would work out to meet someone there also. She likes beautiful boobs. Single males, we will contact you if interested. NO SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME!

My Ideal Person Fun people who do not overthink things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funfirst1's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say