Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funduoforu715 45 / 45 / C
"hoping to meet new friends with great benefits"
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funduoforu715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
msbabydoll000
Wisconsin, United States
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
N1cewon
Wisconsin, United States
Mysterypet69
Minnesota, United States
rm_JennyAnneCD
Wisconsin, United States
2OnWinterGold
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
funduoforu715 45/C
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi! Thanks for checking us out! Married couple where he is dom and she is sub to him. We enjoy light bondage but are not into pain. Just pleasure! She is very bi. He is curious. We would like to find people to play with more than once. Ideally looking for bi women (dom or sub), bi couples (awesome if one is dom), and select bi CDs and TG are very welcome as well. We play with toys a lot and enjoy pushing her boundaries and having kinky fun. Hit us up if you are interested in knowing more. We have no problems traveling a bit for the right people!

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1979 February 26, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say