Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fundaddy80112 44 / M
"LOVE to please"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2019

To view all of
fundaddy80112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fundaddy80112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,281,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhoenixSweetie
Arizona, United States
LyndsG
Colorado, United States
onemoretry0978
Colorado, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
Jennfwb2020
Arizona, United States
seecritluvr
Colorado, United States
Pearlisnotmyname
Colorado, United States
Sparklykitten93
Colorado, United States
Comeindispussy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
fundaddy80112 44/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Fit athletic and clean cut - love sports and the outdoors. Looking to meet one fun girl or in shape couple for regular thing. Realize there are like 123,402 single men to every 1 girl but I if you received a message from me it means I am very interested. I go after what I want. I LOVE to please. I'm open minded and wiling to work on your terms. I don't want a wife right now. I won't get psycho. Let's just have a great time and see how much fun adventure we can find.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to girls and couples that are in good shape. I work out and take excellent care of my body. I love people that love to travel as i own homes in Hawaii and go there 3-4 times a year. I would love a travel buddy. I love girls that are sexually adventurous and would love for you to ask me about my fun fantasy role play idea....

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1980
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management VP
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None