Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcplnshreve4u 47 / 45 / C
"Looking For Couples and Females Only"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funcplnshreve4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcplnshreve4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,404,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
funcplnshreve4u 47/C
Shreveport, Louisiana
Hello couples and females ! We are a good looking FWB couple that is only interested in other couples and females for fun sexual experiences that we can also gain some new friends out of. With that being said , We are not seeking any SINGLE MALES at this time ( We will find you when we have that urge ) nor men playing without there wives or girlfriends either. All others please contact us to see if we would be a match and lets start the fun !! We do play separate with certain people as well !

  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None