AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcpl4youhere 44 / 50 / C
"Looking for other fun COUPLES:)"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2001

To view all of
funcpl4youhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl4youhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,794,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bznbigrod
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
lenovo7030
Montana, United States
Alwayslooking406
Montana, United States
Mattfrombozo
Montana, United States
demacy42
Montana, United States
Kurvball74
Montana, United States
aelliot6453
Montana, United States
vicnveronica1
Idaho, United States
nightfa11
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
funcpl4youhere 44/C
Bozeman, Montana
What could possibly be your excuse for not having photos nowadays?
Introduction
We are a couple in Bozeman that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. She is bi and sexy, and knows what she likes. He is very muscular and always up for some marathon sex. Mainly looking for COUPLES or women. Love threesomes of all kinds, especially with unicorns. Little overwhelmed with the amount of males right now so if you don’t have pictures to prove you have six pack abs or a minimum of 8” and love to be videoed don’t even bother. We are on this site to have sex, are you? If we decide to travel and meet you, or tell you to come over to visit us it is because we find you attractive and would like to have sex with you. Getting along is definitely important, as well as emotional and sexual chemistry. However, we have plenty of friends to hang out with from other parts of our lives. We are looking for long term sexual friends here and hope you are too. People all get turned on by different things. We think that is awesome and are not here to change anybody. We enjoy full swap fun. Please only contact us if thats what you enjoy. Have lots of pics in our profile, hope you do too. Love chatting and getting to know if we are attracted to someone by seeing their faces as well as their naked bodies. So write us!***ATTN!*** if you use our profile for research or display us publicly for personal gain, we will get a lawyer. No one is authorized to use our pics or profile in anyway except to contact us to have sex. And please feel free to contact us anytime for that!

My Ideal Person We are looking for people with a good sense of humor and an open mind. Would like to find other attractive people with about the same stats as us. she is 5'5", 119lbs and Sexy and he is 5'11 195, very muscular. Both are BL eyed, Blonde hair. Not looking for models or athletic specimens, but people who take care of themselves. Enjoy people that groom their private areas as well, (guys if you want head from her trim up at least). Also, males we like to video so be prepared for that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jill Kelly, Peter North

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcpl4youhere's responses

Information
  • 44/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1978 February 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: workin for a livin Cougar
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either