AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcpl46452 61 / 60 / C
"treat me like a slut"
wilmington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2007

To view all of
funcpl46452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl46452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
U53n37
North Carolina, United States
rm_rockyjones5
Virginia, United States
wendyp1968
North Carolina, United States
Thickcock28115
North Carolina, United States
OCharlie3k
North Carolina, United States
Moldus25
Colorado, United States
yank414
Florida, United States
gmct087
North Carolina, United States
Cuckold4Boss
Nevada, United States
 
Status
funcpl46452 61/C
wilmington, Vermont
she can be very knotty
Introduction
looking for young studs ...We are a easy going wife is looking to get her pussy filled to bring cum filled pussy home for hubby

My Ideal Person normal people who love sex!! love mff mmf 1 on 1 and want to try a gang bang with a bunch of well hung guys also looking for and love to fuck and suck young studs between 18-30 7 to 10 inches drop us a line if you're interested

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wilmington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1960 February 13, 1962
Travels to: brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue