Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcoupleswva1 51 / 49 / C
"Look forward to making friends and having fun."
Dublin, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcoupleswva1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,379,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
cpl4fun4her68
Ohio, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
rm_nrvhardguy87
Virginia, United States
ElflAkito0123
Virginia, United States
Susanqmilf
Pennsylvania, United States
knkycd4fun
Kentucky, United States
j839741
Virginia, United States
 
Status
funcoupleswva1 51/C
Dublin, Virginia
Back after being gone awhile. Ready to play!
Introduction
Longtime married couple looking to make new friends. We enjoy traveling and eating out. We are looking for select singles both male and female and couples for new experiences and who enjoy life. We both are have professional jobs and the need for discretion is paramount. We want to be friends first and then go from there. We look forward to hearing from everyone.

My Ideal Person People who are easy going and enjoy life and having fun.

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1973 January 16, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say