Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcouple5026 61 / 37 / C
"Emma wants Pussy"
Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
funcouple5026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple5026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bibecky2
Tennessee, United States
DIVERTIRSINCAM2
Puglia, Italy
Lakecouple1211
Arkansas, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
secretluvr1040
Illinois, United States
Goodguyperson
California, United States
BIGSIXONE
Illinois, United States
longnthck2u8
Florida, United States
Looking4fun52803
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
funcouple5026 61/C
Coal Valley, Illinois
Emma's next day off is Tuesday. We would love to find a couple to play with.
Introduction
If your just a single guy looking to fuck my girlfriend then No, unless you are my buddy and hang out and do Hobbies with us outside the bedroom. Single girls are welcome and some select males. Male half of couples we play with are welcome back alone. We are looking for a couple we can play with in and out of the bed room, that would be great. We have to be discrete but can host, but we still have to schedule days in advance. She works a lot and its hard to set up play dates.

My Ideal Person A couple, or single female and a few select males we can play with from time to time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funcouple5026's responses

Information
  • 61/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1963 May 22, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None