Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funcouple070707 51 / 55 / C
"Expert massuer, loves to please women!"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 14, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple070707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,551,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
lower hutt, New Zealand
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
funcouple070707 51/C
Springfield, Illinois
For some rea we have not received messages or email from AFF (messages, etc.). It would always say, "messages to email are bouncing, reactivate email to know when members contact you". We did this numerous times and never worked. Currently wife is going through menopause and has no interest in participating (or sex). I am an expert massuer who loves to bring pleasure to women (with my hands, mouth, etc). I am told I am am attractive and reaably fit. Would be willing to play with woman, with or without husband/boyfriend present. I love sex (especially oral) and bringing a woman pleasure and am not ready to give it up! Discretion is a must!

My Ideal Person Good sense of humor, not pushy. Cleanliness is a must!

  • 51/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 18, 1972 November 27, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say