Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funbicouple65803 40 / 39 / C
"Freed Man"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funbicouple65803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WIllhelm88
Arkansas, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
BoatNkdBiCpl
Missouri, United States
coupleexplor417
Missouri, United States
Pilot2913
Missouri, United States
Drew66202kc
Missouri, United States
uaim2please
Arkansas, United States
daviscouple2015
Missouri, United States
Kinkyme09
Missouri, United States
 
Status
funbicouple65803 40/C
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
Single (divorced) small town hero, flexible, versa, 8" undercarriage, body is athletic as hell, will role play, be dominate within reason, no bathroom stuff or illegal. I love to show off & model. I give exceptional head for both sexes. Long resume of making both cum repeatedly before intercourse and after. Very attractive and attentive lover knows how to work the G and P spots respectively. Clean, polite, and discreet. Find me!

My Ideal Person Fun!

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1982 January 28, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None