Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
funaround1 38 / M
"Let’s put masks on and get dirty. Kick me hitngo3"
Austintown, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
funaround1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funaround1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
funaround1 38/M
Austintown, Ohio
Hungry got a smooth pussy to slowly run my tongue through
If your not into foreplay I'm not the FWB you want. I enjoy giving and can for hours. Very good at it ;) I expect the same in return. Would like trying some different things. Tie up/vibrator/oils, basically orgasms and lots of them but not Dom or sub, not into pain or anything like that. Lastly I am married, not looking to change that. I'll be upfront about things but I am not looking for anything more than a pleasure partner. You must be confident in your body and not scared to let your freak out. Message or IM me if want more detail or are interested. If we hit it off it could be fun :)

My Ideal Person Athletic to thick build. Pure sexual relationship.

  • 38 / male
  • Austintown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 29, 1984
Hometown: Canton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: