Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun_man_71 52 / M
"Ready to have fun"
Greenbush, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 15, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_man_71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,344,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yankeerose22
Michigan, United States
darkcandylover
Michigan, United States
RadRacer726
Michigan, United States
fungirrl2018
Indiana, United States
Fukmenow361
Michigan, United States
Oicurnvus1
Michigan, United States
Sensuouskisser4u
Kentucky, United States
cherry07621
Indiana, United States
Princes5mith
Michigan, United States
 
Status
fun_man_71 52/M
Greenbush, New York
Ready to play
Introduction
Lets have fun. Looking for someone who likes to have fun. A lady who enjoys sex, card games, movies, good food and more. Like to give ladies oral pleasure and love to recieve oral. Looking for NSA encounters or FWB. Contact me at my AFF address "fun_man_71" or on k.

My Ideal Person A lady that wants to have fun and enjoys a mans company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun_man_71's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Greenbush, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses