Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun8inw 55 / M
"Massages for those that enjoy them."
Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2017

To view all of
fun8inw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun8inw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualdevotion2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
mavericklatina
Florida, United States
Realmama86
Wisconsin, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Nsacpl4fun7779
Wisconsin, United States
BlazingRedHot
Wisconsin, United States
Ez2plez33542
Florida, United States
 
Status
fun8inw 55/M
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
I do full body massages for those that request.
Introduction
I am open and enjoy all sorts of pleasure. looking for other open minded people to play with. No Drama just sexual pleasure. I do full body massages per request and appointment as well

My Ideal Person Looking for other singles or couples to play openly with that enjoy sexual pleasure with no strings but do like to find select friends to play with ongoing.
Looking for others to get on the Harley and ride with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fun8inw's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1969
Hometown: Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: