AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun4uus 42 / 38 / C
"Looking for real people"
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2016

To view all of
fun4uus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4uus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
La Valette, Malta
Florida, United States
Thailand, Pattaya
Guayas, Ecuador
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
fun4uus 42/C
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk , United Kingdom
looking to meet?
Wife would love to meet bi female alone for some fun.. Hubby can join sometimes couples alone .. Looking for full swap couples who want REAL fun! We are a very happy laid back couple.We're both in good shape,mrs nice tight pussy and very bi. Hubby have nice big thick cock and good kisser.we love roleplay ,lots oral play, we very open minded, love to please and be pleased and see each other enjoy and pleasure others we NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for single bi-girls and hot couples, cuck couples ,make new friendships and of course... to have fun
Mrs love a good kisser and passionate bi-girl ,would meet alone with F.
hubby alone only with couples.

we not looking for single males!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fun4uus's responses

  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1980 May 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Other Other
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None