AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun4usin313 46 / 46 / C
"I would love to suck my husband's cum out of another woman's pussy... I always fantasize about it"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
fun4usin313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4usin313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcouple8292
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
desvelado_64
Jalisco, Mexico
Bimarried469
Michigan, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
Maxsaimas
Michigan, United States
einfachnurso85
Lower Saxony, Germany
Haphazard1234
Michigan, United States
Dfwsexcrazedcpl
Texas, United States
FWManyBenefits
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fun4usin313 46/C
Detroit, Michigan
Any lovely ladies want to tie me up and make love to my husband while I watch?
Introduction
Longtime married couple here to fulfill a few sexual fantasies and so I (wife) can play on cam. Always down for C2C if anyone is interested. Guys, love watching you cum on cam for me too, so don't be shy. Also, we're always online together, but I (wife) respond to messages. Attracted to all ages, body types and especially races. Husband: 6'3" beard, tattoos, 7" long, very thick and perfectly shaped. Heavy cummer and is good for multiple rounds a session. Ladies, his mouth and tongue are MAGICAL! I've literally had other women tell me he's the best oral they've ever had and thanked me for sharing him. He'll make you cum so many times before he's done that you'll literally be squirting everywhere. Then when he slips that thick cock inside of you and hits all the right spots, position after position and you keep cumming all over his cock until that final push when he releases deep inside you. Wife: (Daddies words)5'3" beautiful D-cups, great legs, thighs, ass. Landing strip, tattoos, piercings, super tight pussy that taste amazing and sucks incredible dick. (I love sucking his dick so I've had tons of practice) (My words) Bisexual Cuckqueen who loves to share her Daddy with other women. Will join, watch or let you have him alone in another room, please just let me clean up after. Love FF play, the sweet taste and soft touch of another woman is so hot. Always looking for new tribute pictures and videos. Love getting comments on my pics and videos from strangers telling me what you would do to me. Dont forget to ask about the perks of being a Top Fan. It definitely doesn't go unrewarded. Also if you see me on cam send tips, not only will my toy buzz but I'll do everything you tell me to do. I can't even describe how hot it is getting tips from men in front of my husband while I listen to your commands and rub myself till I squirt everywhere. We're very 420 friendly, would like if you were too but not a deal breaker if not. If you made it this far and you're interested in chatting, hit us up and ask any questions you'd like. We don't accept friend request from accounts with no pictures, sorry.

My Ideal Person Looking for very specific situations so please read. Trying to fulfill fantasies, not sleep around. If you're open to pictures and video for private use later, head to the front of the line.

1. Bi-woman who's in need of a good FMF date night spoiling. New lingerie, dinner, casino, hotel, and multiple orgasms. We both love giving and receiving oral and would prefer if you did as well.

2. Couple with a cuck husband who wants to see his wife get spoiled and then dominated right in front of him. Ideally, cuck would be tied up and forced to watch and then clean up any and all cum messes.

3. Woman to tie me up and have her way with my husband while I watch and he tells you how good you are. My fantasy is for him to fill your tight hole and then you come ride my face as his cum drips out of you onto my face and in my mouth. I'm a cuck queen, please treat me like one.

4. Couple for full swap. Good with same or separate rooms but FF play is a must. We'd be thrilled if a sexy black couple was interested. I'm looking for my first BBC experience and would love to see a beautiful black woman riding my husband.

5. Simply looking for someone to watch, take pictures, video and masterbate to us while we have sex in front of them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many favorites to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her- Morris Chestnut Him- Bonnie Rotten

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fun4usin313's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1976 April 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Self employed Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either