Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun4unnos 48 / 48 / C
"hot couple seeks women(bbw a plus), bi-men or group of bi men ts or couples with bi men"
Portales, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2006

To view all of
fun4unnos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4unnos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,537,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
fun4unnos 48/C
Portales, New Mexico
We are a fun loving couple. We love to watch sports. We like to go out to concerts or dinner. We also love camping. We are family orientated. So we have to be discrete. if single male Bi-males only please

My Ideal Person We are looking for both men and women. We do ask all men to be bi. Women can be straight or bi. We are looking for someone(s) to also be friends. would like to find LTR. We would mostly like to meet new friends.
Would like for you to be interested in some of our hobbie besides sex. would like happy people. He also likes all women but has a fetish for BBW (full figured)women.

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portales, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1975 August 22, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Native American
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say