AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun4fun1943 72 / M
"Looking for a sexy woman for fun and adventure. I would love to find friends that want to add a well hung open minded and discreet. I dont have a problem traveling or hosting on the NJ shore."
Lady Lake, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2016

To view all of
fun4fun1943's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4fun1943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,494,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vettcity
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
clintonfunguynsa
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
trainer1824
New Jersey, United States
MilfyJuice
Florida, United States
Blackie716
Pennsylvania, United States
vinstud4
New Jersey, United States
wantgoodman
Arkansas, United States
nicksgirl2018
Florida, United States
miteymouth88
Florida, United States
 
Status
fun4fun1943 72/M
Lady Lake, Florida
Introduction
Clean, discreet, open minded and fun. Looking for same.Contact and lets chat and see if we are a match. I’m older but far from dead. Very oral and fairly well hung.

My Ideal Person older and mature that’s looking for fun and sex. Loves giving and receiving oral. Loves to please and be pleased. Would love to find a woman or couple that’s looking for ongoing fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4fun1943's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Lady Lake, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 30, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: