Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fun2see3 46 / 45 / C
"looking for new friendships"
Old Fort, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
fun2see3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2see3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,468,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fishermen692
Minnesota, United States
Give_it_a_try_11
Minnesota, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
massage_man_mn
Minnesota, United States
Nutt245
Minnesota, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
WinterTravels6
Minnesota, United States
dufusk25
Minnesota, United States
Naughtymncouple
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
fun2see3 46/C
Old Fort, North Carolina
Introduction
We want a friend or friends to hang out with and if more come up now and then that's a bonus. must share common interests so we can hang out separately or as couple without pressure of sex. Fun married couple, like to go out and have a couple drinks and play some darts or shoot some pool. Have family so time is rare but try to break free at least once a week. Love to find a guy or couple that we both can be friends with, go out for dinner, drinks, whatever strikes us. Love finding NEW fun things to do and places to go.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Old Fort, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1976 November 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses