Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fullmetalblaze 43 / M
"fun, chill, relaxed. Hit me up in texas chat room"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2008

To view all of
fullmetalblaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullmetalblaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
latinslutwife
Texas, United States
ASHP54
Texas, United States
slaves4you311
Michigan, United States
FreshMeat22222
Texas, United States
HotMILF2018
New South Wales, Australia
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
connie_lela
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
fullmetalblaze 43/M
san antonio, Texas
fullmetalblaze kik
Introduction
Hi im a single male in my thirties, I am not afraid to get dirty and i enjoy working outside. I am also an artist, I like to paint, draw, and sculpt I'm great with my hands and enjoy fixing and building things. I am considered a jack of all trades looking for fun friends and good times. I enjoy just chatting, I am also pretty kinky I enjoy role play, also into texting, so hit me up if it sounds like we could have some fun.

My Ideal Person cool fun and kinky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fullmetalblaze's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1980
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: